What is the hierarchy of Congress?

The United States Congress is the bicameral legislature of the federal government of the United States and consists of the House of Representatives and the Senate. The Congress meets in the United States Capitol in Washington, D.C. Congress has 535 voting members: 100 senators and 435 representatives.

Table of Contents

Write your Answer or Contribution

Related Questions